Contacts

Editor's mail: info@risu.org.ua

Taras Antoshevs'kyy

Taras Antoshevs'kyy - RISU Director & Ukrainian-language Editors

ukr@risu.org.ua, director@risu.org.ua, risuedit@gmail.com

Lilia Kovalyk-Vasiuta

Lilia Kovalyk-Vasiuta - News Editors

news@risu.org.ua, risunews@gmail.com

Mariana Karapinka

Mariana Karapinka - English-language Editor, Deputy Director for Development

karapinka.mariana@gmail.com

Yuriy Olenets

Yuriy Olenets - journalist

olenets37@gmail.com

Tetyana Kalenychenko

Tetyana Kalenychenko RISU correspondent in Kyiv

soc.injener@gmail.com
kyiv@risu.org.ua

Iryna Matvienko

Iryna Matvienko - Acting Russian-language Editor

im.edit7@gmail.com

Taras Vaskiv

Taras Vaskiv - Technical editor

teditor@risu.org.ua
tvaskiv@gmail.com
skype: tvaskiv

Tatyana Mishchenko

Tatyana Mishchenko - journalist

reporter@risu.org.ua

 


 

Our location:

RISU - UCU
st. Ilariona Sventsitskoho, 17
Lviv, 79011, UKRAINE

Phone/Fax: (+38 032) 2409499

 

risu_41x88.gif